We are highly recommended by verified reviews


AJ's Automotive Inc
616-677-3580
13711 Ironwood NW
Grand Rapids, MI 49534
43.017578 -85.789868
http://ajsautomotiveinc.net/
4.98/5.00 average rating
51 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Rudd 07/25/2019
GREAT
  Fran 07/18/2019
  Eric 06/06/2019
  Julie 05/31/2019
Andy does a great job! He's honest if you need something he will fix it but if you don't need it he will tell you. It's hard to find many people like that. Thank you!
  Sandra 03/14/2019
Andy has always been helpful, honest, down to earth and fast. My family and inlaws with our 5 cars in total have been to see Andy several times over and are satisfied every time.
  Fran 01/31/2019
  Don 12/29/2018
  Rudd 11/15/2018
  E J 11/10/2018
Always great Service!
  Mike 11/02/2018
Our family has a very high level of trust in Andy to take care of our vehicles.
  Robert 10/28/2018
  Dave 10/16/2018
  Sandra 10/11/2018
Always great service!
  Mike 08/06/2018
Andy did a great job at a very reasonable price.
  Karah 07/12/2018
Always great and honest service at reasonable prices. Really appreciate that they don't try to up-sell additional services. Convenient key drop so you can just drop off your car!
  Sandra 06/14/2018
Great service and reliable, dependable work! He is always busy because he is that good!!!
  Rudd 05/31/2018
Five Star all the way!!!
  Ben 10/19/2017
We've been using AJ's for years and have never been disappointed. Andy always gets our vehicles in right away and completed in a very reasonable amount of time.
  Matt 04/27/2017
AJ's was able to diagnose and repair a significat problem with my vehicle in the same day. Prompt and friendly service will bring me back again!
  Brian 02/28/2017
My 2012 Jeep Patriot broke down after taking my son to a doctor appointment. AJ's was the nearest repair center. I had it towed there. They diagnosed the problem and had the car back to me the next day! Very reasonable rates and trustworthy service!
Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
13711 Ironwood NW
Grand Rapids, MI 49534
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo