Reviews

AJ's Automotive Inc


616-677-3580
13711 Ironwood NW
Grand Rapids, MI 49534
43.017578 -85.789868
http://www.ajsautomotiveinc.net/
4.97/5.00 average rating
33 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
  


MNG Customer Reviews (33)


 5     Matt 04/27/2017
AJ's was able to diagnose and repair a significat problem with my vehicle in the same day. Prompt and friendly service will bring me back again!

 5     Brian 02/28/2017
My 2012 Jeep Patriot broke down after taking my son to a doctor appointment. AJ's was the nearest repair center. I had it towed there. They diagnosed the problem and had the car back to me the next day! Very reasonable rates and trustworthy service!

 5     Alan 12/17/2016
I can't say enough good about this place. Fast, friendly and fair. If it needs it they will tell you, if it doesn't they will tell you that as well. I have been taking my vehicles here for 15 years.

 5     Jim 11/10/2016
5

 5     Nancy 10/13/2016
We were very pleased with how quick our repairs were done. Will definitely be back for future work!

 5     Traci 09/22/2016
Been going to AJ for about 8 years and he is AWSOME!! I will not go anywhere else. Very honest.

 5     Sandra 08/04/2016
Very informative and honest shop. I probably would not go any where else as long as the work can be done there.

 5     Robert 07/31/2016
Excellent service and knowledge. Prompt repairs. Reasonable prices.

 5     Jeff 06/09/2016
Great service, replaced my brake lines for a fair price.

 5     Debbie 06/09/2016

 5     Dave 04/14/2016
I have had a lot of work done on a number of vehicles. Always great work at a fair price. I trust this shop to do a quality job. He is always honest about what needs to be done.

 5     E J 01/17/2016
Always Great work!

 5     Mike 12/24/2015
Great, thank you

 5     Catherine 11/18/2015
Very pleased with the work done on my vehicles. Have recommended to family & friends.

 5     Konnor 10/16/2015

 5     Julie 10/15/2015
Always honest and reliable, very knowledgeable and trustworthy. You can trust your car will be fixed quickly and properly, without being overcharged or manipulated. Would definitely highly recommend.

 5     E J 08/13/2015
Always Great work!!! Nothing beats an Honest and Friendly Shop!!

 5     Ray 07/09/2015
Andy always seems to find time to work on our vehicles without us having to wait days for an appt. very fair and pleasant to talk to. A great place to get your car repaired. Ray

 5     E J 05/28/2015
Awesome service and great work!!!!

 5     Eric 05/21/2015
I've been taking my cars to AJs for years and they've never disappointed.

Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next
Records per page: