AJ's Automotive Inc

13711 Ironwood NW
Grand Rapids, MI 49534
43.017578 -85.789868
5.00/5.00 average rating
19 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

MNG Customer Reviews (19)

 5     Catherine 11/18/2015
Very pleased with the work done on my vehicles. Have recommended to family & friends.

 5     Konnor 10/16/2015

 5     Julie 10/15/2015
Always honest and reliable, very knowledgeable and trustworthy. You can trust your car will be fixed quickly and properly, without being overcharged or manipulated. Would definitely highly recommend.

 5     E J 08/13/2015
Always Great work!!! Nothing beats an Honest and Friendly Shop!!

 5     Ray 07/09/2015
Andy always seems to find time to work on our vehicles without us having to wait days for an appt. very fair and pleasant to talk to. A great place to get your car repaired. Ray

 5     E J 05/28/2015
Awesome service and great work!!!!

 5     Eric 05/21/2015
I've been taking my cars to AJs for years and they've never disappointed.

 5     Dan 05/01/2015
Andy is fair and honest. I won't bring my vehicle anywhere else. He gets the work done quickly and charges fair prices for parts and labor.

 5     Mike 04/30/2015
Andy has taken great care of our fleet of cars for over 10 years. Highly recommended.

 5     Ray 03/26/2015
Like everyone, I hate it when one of our cars have to have something serviced on it. But this happens to all vehicles and is just a fact of life. But I have tomsay that it has beed a pleasure doing business with Andy because he has always serviced our vehicles right away and I have never had to wait a day or days to have them serviced. Their prices seem very reasonable too. They call me to tell me what is wrong and give me an estimate of the cost before they do any work. I have been very happy with AJ'S for many years. Ray Breen

 5     Bob 02/12/2015

 5     Kate 12/11/2014
Excellent service. We had an emergency, a broken belt, while driving near AJ's Automotive and they got us in without an appointment and replaced the belt promptly. Very reasonable price as well. We will highly recommend AJ's to others.

 5     Paul 09/04/2014

 5     Robert 08/12/2013
My issue was diagnosed and repaired quickly and accurately at a very reasonable price. Highly recommend this shop.

 5     Mike 06/06/2013

 5     E J 06/06/2013

 5     Judy 05/23/2013
Loved the service.

 5     Bill 05/20/2013
Thanks for the great service. The work is always done on time. The work is done right and your prieces are good.

 5     Eric 05/16/2013

Total page: 1
Previous   1      Next
Records per page: