AJ's Automotive Inc

13711 Ironwood NW
Grand Rapids, MI 49534
43.017578 -85.789868
5.00/5.00 average rating
28 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

MNG Customer Reviews (28)

 5     Nancy 10/13/2016
We were very pleased with how quick our repairs were done. Will definitely be back for future work!

 5     Traci 09/22/2016
Been going to AJ for about 8 years and he is AWSOME!! I will not go anywhere else. Very honest.

 5     Sandra 08/04/2016
Very informative and honest shop. I probably would not go any where else as long as the work can be done there.

 5     Robert 07/31/2016
Excellent service and knowledge. Prompt repairs. Reasonable prices.

 5     Jeff 06/09/2016
Great service, replaced my brake lines for a fair price.

 5     Debbie 06/09/2016

 5     Dave 04/14/2016
I have had a lot of work done on a number of vehicles. Always great work at a fair price. I trust this shop to do a quality job. He is always honest about what needs to be done.

 5     E J 01/17/2016
Always Great work!

 5     Mike 12/24/2015
Great, thank you

 5     Catherine 11/18/2015
Very pleased with the work done on my vehicles. Have recommended to family & friends.

 5     Konnor 10/16/2015

 5     Julie 10/15/2015
Always honest and reliable, very knowledgeable and trustworthy. You can trust your car will be fixed quickly and properly, without being overcharged or manipulated. Would definitely highly recommend.

 5     E J 08/13/2015
Always Great work!!! Nothing beats an Honest and Friendly Shop!!

 5     Ray 07/09/2015
Andy always seems to find time to work on our vehicles without us having to wait days for an appt. very fair and pleasant to talk to. A great place to get your car repaired. Ray

 5     E J 05/28/2015
Awesome service and great work!!!!

 5     Eric 05/21/2015
I've been taking my cars to AJs for years and they've never disappointed.

 5     Dan 05/01/2015
Andy is fair and honest. I won't bring my vehicle anywhere else. He gets the work done quickly and charges fair prices for parts and labor.

 5     Mike 04/30/2015
Andy has taken great care of our fleet of cars for over 10 years. Highly recommended.

 5     Ray 03/26/2015
Like everyone, I hate it when one of our cars have to have something serviced on it. But this happens to all vehicles and is just a fact of life. But I have tomsay that it has beed a pleasure doing business with Andy because he has always serviced our vehicles right away and I have never had to wait a day or days to have them serviced. Their prices seem very reasonable too. They call me to tell me what is wrong and give me an estimate of the cost before they do any work. I have been very happy with AJ'S for many years. Ray Breen

 5     Bob 02/12/2015

Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next
Records per page: